



2011 Team BC – Peewee Roster

The BC Lacrosse Association would like to thank everyone who participated in the 2011 Team BC – Peewee Tryouts, and we congratulate the following players who have been chosen to represent BC in the 2011 Commissioners Peewee National Championships to be held in Whitby, Ontario July 31-August 6, 2011.

Chris Armstrong Sekawnee Baker	Ridge Meadows Burnaby
Dawson Calfa	Langley
Jalen Chaster	Coquitlam
William Clayton	Ridge Meadows
Nathan Faccin (G)	Ridge Meadows
Mackenzie Geldart	Coquitlam
Nicholas Hannay	New Westminster
Robert Hofseth	Coquitlam
Erik Maas	New Westminster
Dylan MacIntosh	Ridge Meadows
William Malcolm	New Westminster
Dane McBeth	Abbotsford
Caleb Pearson	Langley
Joseph Pollack	Coquitlam
Thomas Semple	Coquitlam
Justin Smith (G)	Delta
Jordan Taylor	Coquitlam
Jaden Touchie	Saanich
Dayton Vidovich	Ridge Meadows

Team Personnel:

Head Coach:	Lance Hofseth
Assistant Coach:	James Abbott